Challenge Update

Image

Just a quick update! I’ve started The Waitplate 4 Week Challenge, so I’d thought I’d provide you with a keep update. I’ve done really well in my first week and have followed the guidelines really well. Cameron is doing it along with me and we have felt really good after each meal instead of comatose because we have eaten too much! So here’s my measurements from before the challenge

  • Bust: 107 cm
  • Waist: 96.5 cm
  • Hips: 119 cm

End of Week One

  • Bust: 107 cm
  • Waist: 93 cm
  • Hips: 117 cm

That’s a total of 5.5cm in my first week! I’m so excited. I can’t wait to see what the next week will hold for me. Hopefully I’ll get the chance to do another update to include some of the stuff I’m doing to lose weight!

Image

For all things portion control visit http://www.waitplate,com

Leave a Reply

